Government Contacts

Governor JB Pritzker
Office of the Governor
207 State House
Springfield, IL  62706

Senate President Don Harmon
1726 West Belmont
Chicago, IL  60657

Speaker Chris Welch
10055 Roosevelt Road, Suite E
Westchester, IL 60154

Senate Leader Kimberly Lightford
1011 State Street
Suite 210
Lemont, IL  60439

House Leader Jim Durkin
16W281 83rd Street
Suite C
Burr Ridge, IL  60527