David Esposito
Executive Director
(217) 321-2476 ext 2

Susan Day
Illinois Coordinator, Central & Southern Region
(217) 321-2476 x3

Joseph Winford
Illinois Coordinator Northern Region
(217) 321-2476 x1

Jeffery Metzger Jr.
Director of Policy & Advocacy
(217) 321-2476 x4

Alexis Ritchie
Illinois Statewide SOAR Coordinator
(217) 321-2476 x5

Olivia Hess
Resident Leadership Education Coordinator – VISTA
(217) 321-2476 x6

Board of Directors

Board Officers
President: Lore Baker, Association for Individual Development (AID)
Vice President: Johnna Lowe – Corporation for Supportive Housing (CSH)
Treasurer: Linda Thurmond, Brinshore Development
Secretary: Armando Smith, Housing Forward
Resident Leader: Marketta Sims


Andrea Chatman – Salvation Army
Margarita Gonzalez – A Safe Haven
Dorian Heimbach – Southern Illinois Coalition for the Homeless
Cathy Jordan – DeLaCerda House
Lisa Kuklinski – Heartland Alliance
Charles Lewandowski – Resident Leader
Felix Matlock – Mercy Housing Lakefront
Millicent Ntiamoah – Catholic Charities of the Archdiocese of Chicago
Kimberly Sisney – Full Circle Communities
Angelia Smith – Cornerstone CDC